Establishment Year: 1967

Ph: (02465)244158, 244070 Fax: 244506

E Mail : lbsc\_dab@yahoo.com



## DHARMABAD SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

## LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI MAHAVIDYALAYA, DHARMABAD. DT.NANDED

(Arts, Commerce & Science)

NAAC REACCREDITED 'B' Grade with 2.87 CGPA

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Hon. Ashokrao Shankarraoji Chavan

Dr. Kamalkishor Kakani

Dr. D.R.More

(Ex-Chief-Minister, Govt. of Maharashtra)

Secretary

Principal

Ref: LBS/2020-21/61

Date: 05.10.2020

## **NOTIFICATION**

Followings are the members of the IQAC according to the new composition (as directed by NAAC) and the same is decided in the meeting held on 3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2020.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Member Representation
1	Prof. Dr. D. R .More	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K. R. Kakani	Secretary, DSS	Management Nominee
3	Shri Varni Nagbhushan	Director, DSS	Nominee from Stake Holders
4	Shri Umesh Zawar	Director, DSS	Nominee from Stake Holders
5	Shri S. B. Manoorkar	Asst. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
6	Dr. P. G. Jadhav	Assoc. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
7	Dr. K. S. Kanse	Asst. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
8	Mr. R.M. Sali	Asst. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
9	Mr. R. Shewlikar	Assoc. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
10	Shri K. B. Gacche	Asst. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
11	Dr. N.S. Kaminwar	Asst. Professor	Teacher's Nominee
12	Shri N. G. Jondhale	Office Suptd.	Administration's Nominee
13 .	Shri L . V. Patne	Instructor	Alumni's Nominee

14	Shri Mahendra Pande	Industrialist	Nominee from Industries
15	Dr. S.Keshattiwar	Professor	Expert Nominee
16	General Secretary Student Council		Student's Nominee
17	Prof. Dr. T. Prasanna	Professor	NAAC Co-ordinator
18	Dr. H.M. Kasralikar	Assist. Professor	IQAC Co-ordinator

PRINCIPAL
Principal
Lai Bahadar Shaotri Naharidania
HARMABAD Dist. Nandad